The profile of city2science is characterized by internationally recognized management expertise and the smooth coordination of approved EU projects. From 2013 to 2014, Managing Director Annette Klinkert was the appointed Project Officer for the FP7 project PLACES – European City of Scientific Culture (www.openplaces.eu) on behalf of the European Science Events Association (Eusea). The project included the monitoring and coaching of 66 “City Partnerships”, based on “Local Action Plans” to develop “Cities of Scientific Cultur” in 27 countries.

When coordinating EU projects, city2science excels in a clearly structured approach and many years of professional experience in the management of international consortia with heterogeneous project partners.

We offer

  • Design and management of proposal developments
  • Conception and management of Work Packages (e.g. Communication / Dissemination)
  • Communication with the European Commission
  • Management of the project on the Participant Portal of the European Commission
  • Planning and organisation of project meetings
  • Moderation and organisation of workshops for the preparation of applications

Do you need support in the coordination and management of your project? We will create individual offers on request.

Do not hesitate to contact us!

Projects

PLACES – European City of Scientific Culture

In January 2013 city2science was appointed by the European Science Events Association to work as a Project Officer for PLACES. PLACES – Platform of Local Authorities and Communicators Engaged in Science – was one of [...]

Das Profil des Büros city2science zeichnet sich durch anerkannte Management-Expertise und die reibungslose Koordination von bewilligten EU-Projekten aus. Von 2013 bis 2014 war Geschäftsführerin Annette Klinkert im Auftrag der European Science Events Association (Eusea) Project Officer für das FP7-Projekt PLACES – European City of Scientific Culture (www.openplaces.eu).  Zu den Aufgaben im Projekt zählte das Monitoring und Coaching von 66 sogenannter „City Partnerships“ in 27 Ländern. Basierend auf langfristig angelegten „Local Action Plans“ koordinierten diese Partnerinnen und Partner sog. “Pilot Activities”.

Bei der Koordination von EU-Projekten zeichnet sich city2science durch eine klar strukturierte Arbeitsweise und langjährige Erfahrung im Management internationaler Konsortien mit heterogenen Projektpartnerinnen und -partnern aus.

Unser Angebot

  • Konzeption und Management der Antragsentwicklung
  • Konzeption und Leitung von Work Packages (z.B. Communication/Dissemination)
  • Kommunikation mit der Europäischen Kommission
  • Praktische Arbeit mit dem Participant Portal der Europäischen Kommission
  • Präsentation und Vertretung des Projekts in der Community
  • Konzeption und Umsetzung von Projekttreffen
  • Moderation und Organisation von Workshops zur Vorbereitung von Anträgen

Benötigen Sie Unterstützung im Management eines bewilligten Projekts? Auf Anfrage erstellen wir gerne individuelle Angebote und Konzepte.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

Projekte

PLACES – European City of Scientific Culture

Von Januar 2013 bis März 2014 war city2science als Projektbüro für das EU-Projekt PLACES tätig. PLACES war von Juni 2010 bis Mai 2014 eines der größten “Science in Society”-Projekte der Europäischen Union. Ziel der Initiative [...]